• Click HERE to get diffrent color pin trackers and more

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

3-D time!

Guammi e-mailed Cp asking if the 3-d glasses would come back, and look what they said...

It's great to hear from you again.  

3-D glasses, eh? Now those sound like some wacky accessories that I need to get
my flippers on. I haven’t seen them around before, so they must be fairly old,
right? 

Tell you what, I’ll send along a message to our penguin designers and hopefully
they can dig up some old pairs of 3-D Glasses and stick them in the catalog for
all us fashionable penguins out there who don’t have them. Keep your flippers
crossed for some good news, and I’ll do the same.  

If you have any more requests for the next catalog, send word my way and I’ll
take a look and see what I can do. 

Waddle on!

Matthew
Club Penguin Fan Mail

 

Sweet huh! I LOVE THE 3-D GLASSES. Full credit to Guammi!

Leave a Reply

