• Click HERE to get diffrent color pin trackers and more

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

RH rare items

 

Tracking rockhopper at http://clubpenguintrackershockeysocks3.wordpress.com/

The items which you can purchase from the Rockhopper’s catalog:

  • HiddenTreasure Background – Free Item
  • Barrel Chair (furniture item) – 230 coins
  • Admiral’s Hat – 400 coins
  • Admiral’s Coat– 450 coins
4 Responses

  1. Hockeysocks! I know you exist cuz you post here every day! pleez post more on my site? wat is wrong with me??? Everyone on my site except of Corwo and Double Mvp are ignoring me! Do you guyz hate me or something?

    no…

  2. whats wrong?

    • notng is ok if you can get fast jordan to e mail me AND HELP ME i will come back

  3. Hey hockeysocks! Thanx for replying. now i know whats wrong! I have tried to talk to fast but now he is ignoring me like you WERE… I wuld say that if you want help with something, you should email either Corwo, or Double Mvp! by the way comment on my site: what do you need help with. Dont email me!!!

    lol

    Scikid
    Im so happy your talking to me again!

Leave a Reply

