• Click HERE to get diffrent color pin trackers and more

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

SER 7 IS HERE!

 

ALL CREDIT TO DUPPLE!

Hello Penguins,

Today, as I was looking around Club Penguin, I saw that they had released the Series 7 Treasure Book. Awesome, right? Well, I unlocked 2 items from it. Here are some pictures that I put together to show you…

Front Cover:

Page 1:

Page 2:

Page 3:

Page 4:

Page 5:

Page 6:

Exclusives:

Super Exclusives:

Puffles:

How cool is that Treasure Book? It is the best one so far I think. It has some stuff from the old Treasure Books, aswell as some new stuff. I love to the Exclusive Items. They are my best. Now, let’s see what I unlocked shall we?:

Awesome, right? I unlocked the Black MP3000 and the Green Cross-Hatched Hoodie. I might unlock so more items soon, but I don’t know. Haha.

So, what do you think of this Treasure Book? Does it rock or does it rock? Comment

4 Responses

  1. i give up if you dont reply in 2 days, you will no longer be part of the green team. and to think that you WERE the best author on my site!

  2. why had you been ignoring me?

    • hello?

  3. I’m having an author contest on my site! If you’re interested, please check out my site! Thanks,

    (~Double Mvp~)

Leave a Reply

