• Click HERE to get diffrent color pin trackers and more

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

widget and header bulding!

 

wooo new widget!!!!!1 it rooocks!!!!!!!!!!!!  

ok cordexblitz can you help me and make a widget for me?? that will help a lot! i am makiking widgets and hedder 🙂 wean ur done  e mail me. also on the widgets put Hockeysocks3 Xlr8 64 And Cordexblitz cp cheats! put um in coool font etc

i will be updating widgets too.

progress

header done!

a cool widget done

more to go!

6 Responses

  1. ok, i can only stay for 30 mins now, I can improve the header for u. And which widgets do i do. Also i need to let u know that on days which I have school I aint allowed on the pc then. I just wanted to let u know, other than that I can still post early.

  2. Hey Dude!
    I’d Love To Work On Your Blog!
    Add Me As An Admin! – mooliebird456@hotmail.co.uk
    I’ll Make You A Sick Header!
    ~Dupple~

  3. dupple if u r an admin on this blog, then im doing the widgets k.

  4. hey hockey im busy doing the widget now.

  5. k i done the widget, here it is. I finally mastered photoshop,
    http://i46.tinypic.com/2qlhegx.png, hope u like it 😀

  6. hmm, I think there is something wrong about the widget made.
    Need some stuff on it, ill give u a new link when it’s done k.

Leave a Reply

